IgorShare Thoughts and Ideas

Consulting and Training

70-504 – Congratulations to … me again ?!!!

Posted by Igor Moochnick on 04/19/2008

MCTS_WF

Just got a confirmation that I’ve passed the 70-504 TS: Workflow Foundation.

And, you can guess, I’m heading to a bar for some beers 🙂 – this becomes a habit and, at this rate, I can become an alcoholic too 😆

2 Responses to “70-504 – Congratulations to … me again ?!!!”

  1. kordian said

    Do You have any materials for this exam?

    Cheers

  2. Sorry. It just came from experience. I’ve used the preparation info provided by Microsoft.

Leave a Reply

 
