IgorShare Thoughts and Ideas

Consulting and Training

Where is my Silverlight DataGrid in Expression Blend 2.5?

Posted by Igor Moochnick on 04/01/2008

 

I was asking myself the same question, but thankfully there is a pretty simple solution – just add correct references from the Silverlight SDK folder (C:\Program Files\Microsoft SDKs\Silverlight\v2.0\Libraries\Client).

 

More info can be found:

Tips/Tricks: Where is DataGrid in Microsoft Expression Blend 2.5?

Blend 2.5 march preview: Where is the Silverlight DataGrid ??

One Response to “Where is my Silverlight DataGrid in Expression Blend 2.5?”

  1. Hey, I found this post while searching for help with Microsoft Silverlight. I have recently switched browsers from Google Chrome to Mozilla Firefox 3.1. After the change I seem to have a problem with loading sites that have Microsoft Silverlight. Everytime I browse page that needs Microsoft Silverlight, my browser doesn’t load and I get a “npctrl.dll” error. I can’t seem to find out how to fix the problem. Any aid getting Microsoft Silverlight to work is greatly appreciated! Thanks

Leave a Reply

 
