IgorShare Thoughts and Ideas

Consulting and Training

Archive for August 26th, 2008

Alt.Net Canada – Wish I was there!

Posted by Igor Moochnick on 08/26/2008

Bil Simser has done a terrific job of capturing the Alt.Net Canada event, it’s vibe and content. I wish more events will be captured. I, personally, will do everything in my power to make more events to be available for the people to see.

ALT.NET Canada – Day 1 – Immersion

ALT.NET Canada – Day 2 – DDD and more D

ALT.NET Canada – Day 2 – Noah, build me an Ark!

ALT.NET Canada – Day 3 – Coupling and Decoupling your Applications

ALT.NET Canada – Day 3 – Frameworks Fishbowl

ALT.NET Canada – Day 3 – The Sharing Circle

Posted in Alt.Net, DDDD, Tutorials | Leave a Comment »

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

